ASSOCIATION FOR PROTECTION OF HUMAN RIGHTS IN THE CRIMINAL PROCEEDINGS “ARTICLE 9”








ABOUT US

Association for protection of human rights in the criminal proceedings “ARTICLE 9” is a platform of human rights organizations, experts and analysts to promote the right to liberty and security of person.

The priorities of the Association are the stages of the criminal process and legal proceedings, at which there is a risk of violation of human rights and freedoms: legality, grounds and procedure for detention; medical examination; access to effective legal assistance; freedom from torture / ill-treatment; the lawfulness of detention; compliance with procedural deadlines; civilian monitoring and conditions of detention in places of deprivation of liberty; effective appeal procedures and effective complaints investigation; access to a fair trial; compensation, rehabilitation and reparation issues.

Values:

  1. Recognition of the inseparability and primacy of human dignity;
  2. Recognition of the universality of human rights and freedoms and the equality of everyone before the law;
  3. The unacceptability of any form of discrimination, both in state policy and in public and interpersonal relations;
  4. Recognition of the principle of state accountability to the public and citizen.

Vision:

an effective criminal justice system has been created that provides everyone with guarantees of security, justice and legality. The risk of violation of human rights and freedoms has been reduced, the level of transparency and accountability of the security sector in matters of administration of justice has been increased.

Work principles:

  • A comprehensive approach;

    • Responsiveness to the needs of society;
    • Science-based approach;
    • Voluntary participation;
    • Openness, transparency;
    • Partnership with the state;
    • Regional and international partnerships.

ACTIVITIES

...

...

...

...

...

...

MEMBERS

Institute of Public Analysis:  The Public Association "Institute of Public Analysis" carries out research, expert and analytical activities on a wide range of issues of the formation of civil society, takes initiatives on various issues of public life, makes proposals to the state and municipal authorities and departments on the development and improvement of democratic institutions, mechanisms for protecting the rights and legitimate interests of citizens. The organization monitors judicial practice, monitors the process of selection of judges, promotes amendments to legal acts to guarantee the independence of judges and the effective realization of the human right to access a fair court.

Aisuluu AYTBAEVA: executive director

AITBAEVA Aisuluu

"Institute of Public Analysis"

Aida ALYMBAEVA:  She is a senior lecturer at the International University of Central Asia (IUCA, www.iuca.kg). She has extensive research experience, which include issues such as democratic governance of the security sector, civil society, political institutions and processes. Aida graduated from the Rochester Institute of Technology in the USA, where she received a master's degree in public policy. She is a graduate of the Edmund Masks / FREEDOM Support Act Fellowship program of the US Department of State. She headed the AUCA Social Research Center for 6 years (2005 - 2011), was a consultant to the Geneva Center for Democratic Governance of the Security Sector, the OSCE, USAID, Slovak Aid and many other international organizations.

ALYMBAEVA Aida

Expert analyst

Central Asian Alliance Against Addiction (CAAASA):  The Central Asian Alliance Against Addiction was established in 2005. The main activities of CAAASA are the implementation of training programs and research on issues of a medical and social nature. CAAASA is a co-organizer of the Alter Ego rehabilitation center, which provides medical, psycho-social assistance to persons who have suffered from torture and ill-treatment.

Tynchtykbek ASANOV: co-founder of CAAASA, NGO Mental Health and Society, psychiatrist, candidate of medical sciences, head of the Alter-Ego Rehabilitation Center, independent specialist in forensic psychiatry. In 1999-2005, he was the chief psychiatrist and narcologist of the Ministry of Health of the Kyrgyz Republic, in 2005-2011 he was a Regional Expert on Central Asia in monitoring drug use, at different times he was an expert at the Open Society Institute (New York) and the Soros Foundation-Kyrgyzstan ".

ASANOV Tynchtykbek

Ph.D. Psychiatrist, "Central Asian Alliance Against Addiction"

Ferghana Valley lawyers without borders:  The Public Association " Ferghana Valley lawyers without borders" was created in 2003 by lawyers from Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan and Tajikistan with the aim of combining the efforts of professional lawyers from the countries of the Ferghana Valley to protect human rights and freedoms, promote the concept of human rights, and promote the development of democracy and the rule of law . The association actively involves representatives of the legal community in the development of high-quality and affordable legal assistance in the protection of human rights and freedoms. The association over the past 10 years has been focusing on issues of the human right to legal personality, where it has many years of successful experience in reducing statelessness and realizing the right to asylum. The organization is a co-founder and coordinator of the Central Asian Statelessness Network (CASB), established in June 2016, which includes representatives of civil society, academia and journalists from Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan. Since 2014, the Organization has been maintaining a database of persons who have received legal assistance as part of its legal programs, which at the end of 2019 is 10,828 people.

Azizbek ASHUROV: lawyer, director of the NGO Lawyers of the Ferghana Valley lawyers without borders, coordinator of the Central Asian Network on Statelessness, author of several analytical publications and reports, mediator, member of the ethics committee of the Republican Community of Mediators. In 2019, he was awarded the Nansen Prize for his unwavering commitment to protecting and assisting thousands of stateless people and his outstanding contribution to the eradication of statelessness. The Nansen Prize (formerly called the Nansen Medal) is the annual human rights award of the Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees. The Nansen Prize is awarded for services to protect the rights of refugees and stateless persons. It is named after the Norwegian polar explorer, a prominent figure in the field of refugee rights protection, the High Commissioner of the League of Nations for Refugees, Nobel Peace Prize laureate Fridtjof Nansen. The award was established in 1954. A Nansen Committee was established to select candidates. The Nansen Prize has been awarded since 1954, when Eleanor Roosevelt became its first laureate, and for the first time in the post-Soviet space, the Memorial Society was awarded this prize.

ASHUROV Azizbek

"Ferghana Valley lawyers without borders"

ASHIMBAEV Razak

Lawyer

ASHIMBAEV Razak

Lawyer

Golos Svobody (Voice of freedom) :  The Golos Svobody Public Foundation registered in 2005. The main activity of the organization is the protection and promotion of fundamental civil and political rights in the Kyrgyz Republic at the local and national levels. The public foundation is actively working in the field of: protecting human rights and freedoms in the framework of the criminal process; promoting freedom from torture; monitoring places of deprivation and restriction of liberty; providing legal assistance to victims of torture and ill-treatment; psychological and social rehabilitation (as part of the Alter Ego rehabilitation center for torture victims). The following are used in the activity: analysis of legislation and law enforcement practice; analytics and research; platforms for cooperation with government bodies and international organizations; channels of information and interaction with the population and youth. The organization also promotes the implementation and integration of international standards and principles into national law and law enforcement practices.

Sardar BAGISHBEKOV: Chairman of the Board, lawyer, lawyer of the Legal Clinic Adilet in 2002, worked as senior adviser to the Freedom House program in 2003-2007, and from 2007 to 2019, he was the head of the informal network Coalition against Torture in Kyrgyzstan. Since 2003 he has been participating in the public life of the country, at different times he was: an expert of the Soros Foundation-Kyrgyzstan; member of the Human Rights Defenders Council; member of the Civil Control Committee, two terms was executive secretary of the Public Advisory Council and Public Council at the Ministry of Internal Affairs.

BAGISHBEKOV Sardar

"Golos Svobody" (Voice of freedom)

Center for the Study of Democratic Processes:  Public Foundation “Center for the Study of Democratic Processes” was founded in 2002. The main activities of the organization are conducting research, protecting the rights of women and girls from all forms of discrimination, introducing international experience in support of the development of democratic institutions, improving legislation on the basis of universally recognized international law. The Foundation is actively working with law enforcement and judicial authorities on the prevention, suppression and investigation of gender and family crimes and misconduct. More detailed information on the activities of the Fund can be found on the organization’s website http://crdp.asia/

Larisa ILIBEZOVA: Chairperson of the Foundation, sociologist, gender expert.

ILIBEZOVA Larisa

"Center for the Study of Democratic Processes"

Lawyers for Human Rights:  The Lawyers for Human Rights Public Foundation was established in 2016 with the aim of promoting civil and political human rights in Kyrgyzstan: introducing the practice of providing legal assistance to key groups of people with disabilities who use drugs through the state-guaranteed legal aid system, and collaborating with government agencies to promote a reasonable Drug Policy and to improve legislation in the field of harm reduction, as well as providing legal assistance to victims of violence by officials.

Asel KOILUBAEVA: Chairperson of the Foundation, attorney since 2003, Chairperson of the Coalition against Torture informal network in 2015, Deputy Chairperson of the Coordination council of the National Center for prevention of torture (NPM) in 2016, headed the legal and monitoring programs of the Golos Svobody Public Foundation.

KOILUBAEVA Asel

Lawyer, "Lawyers for Human Rights"

Mental Health and Society:  The Public Association Mental Health and Society was established in 2000 with the aim of assisting the reform of the mental health service in the Kyrgyz Republic. The organization is promoting the suggestion that closed psychiatric facilities be replaced with community-based care services, that care be built on the principles of respect for the dignity of people with mental disorders, and that funding be tailored to the needs of users of mental health services. The PES also specializes in implementing good governance principles and state accountability mechanisms.

Burul MAKENBAEVA: doctor, civic activist, blogger, national expert on good governance, member of the Constitutional Council in 2010, member of the Human Rights Defenders Council, member of the Civil Control Committee, member of the Coalition against Torture in 2016.

MAKENBAEVA Burul

"Mental Health and Society"

Khusanbay SALIEV

lawyer, Head of the YugProfi Bar Association, coordinator of the Osh office of the Bir Duino-Kyrgyzstan Human Rights Movement, is engaged in law practice, including with a focus on protecting human rights and freedoms. He provides legal assistance to victims of torture, victims of unlawful detention, as well as victims of unjustified criminal prosecution under articles of the Criminal Code of the Kyrgyz Republic for religious extremism. In his work, he actively cooperates with international and human rights organizations, jointly implementing projects to promote and protect human rights.

SALIEV Khusanbay

Lawyer

Center for the Protection of Public Interests:  The Public Foundation "Center for the Protection of Public Interests" was established in 2016 with the aim of assisting in strengthening open civil society and promoting the principles of the rule of law. One of the foundation's activities is the protection of basic civil human rights in the framework of the criminal process, through monitoring, strategic litigation and analysis of legislation / law enforcement practice. The organization also promotes the use of international protection mechanisms (UN Council on HR, the UN HRC and CEDAW) in the issue of eliminating discrimination against women in the process of detention, pre-trial verification, detention, access to legal protection, etc.

Aidar SYDYKOV: Chairman of the Fund, attorney since 2016, is an engaged expert of the National Center for the Prevention of Torture of the Kyrgyz Republic (monitoring military units and psychiatric institutions), is a member of the roster of experts of the OSCE program office in Bishkek, a member of the Open Government Forum (OGP), member European network against nationalism, racism, fascism, as well as support for migrants, refugees and minorities "UNITED".

SYDYKOV Aydar

Lawer, "Center for the Protection of Public Interests"

Precedent Partner Group :  The public association “Precedent Partner Group” is a non-governmental, non-profit organization established in 2010. The main objective of the organization is the development of democracy and the rule of law in Kyrgyzstan. The organization's tasks include: developing an information field in the field of human rights protection; enhancing legal awareness and legal culture of the civilian population of Kyrgyzstan; strengthening the interaction of state power and civil society; Strengthening civic participation in the budget process at the national and local levels; conducting an independent examination of draft laws, research in the field of state strategy and policy. The organization implements the Precedent School for progressive lawyers and graduates, and also disseminates the legal skills to protect freedoms from encroachment by the government and to involve citizens in the process of making state decisions.

Nurbek TOKTAKUNOV: co-founder of the Precedent, practicing lawyer since 2001, blogger, member of the Constitutional Council in 2010, national researcher of the International budget partnership, expert on access to information (changed the practice of requesting information from government agencies through judicial practice and the decision of the UN HRC), author of complaints to the UN Human Rights Committee, member of the Open Government Forum (OGP), author of numerous appeals to the Constitutional Chamber of the Supreme Court of the Kyrgyz Republic, author of numerous publications, the founder of the school of progressive lawyers "Precedent", screenwriter, director.

TOKTAKUNOV Nurbek

Attorney, "Precedent Partner Group "

PUBLICATIONS/VIDEOS

CONTACTS

adress2

Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek, 187 Sydykova Street, office 28



2019. ASSOCIATION FOR PROTECTION OF HUMAN RIGHTS IN THE CRIMINAL PROCEEDINGS “ARTICLE 9”

АССОЦИАЦИЯ ПО ЗАЩИТЕ ПРАВ ЧЕЛОВЕКА
В УГОЛОВНОМ ПРОЦЕССЕ "ARTICLE9"











ОБ АССОЦИАЦИИ

Ассоциация по защите прав человека в уголовном процессе «ARTICLE 9» — платформа правозащитных организаций, экспертов и аналитиков для продвижения права на свободу и личную неприкосновенность.

Приоритетами Ассоциации являются стадии уголовного процесса и судопроизводства, на которых присутствует риск нарушения прав и свобод человека:  законность, основание и порядок задержания; медицинское освидетельствование; доступ к эффективной правовой помощи; свобода от пыток/жестокого обращения; вопросы избрания меры пресечения, альтернативы; соблюдение процессуальных сроков; гражданский мониторинг и условия содержания в местах ограничения свободы; эффективные процедуры
обжалования и эффективное расследование по жалобам; доступ к справедливому суду; вопросы компенсации, реабилитации и репарации.

Ценности:

  1. Признание неотделимости и первостепенности человеческого достоинства;
  2. Признание универсальности прав и свобод человека и равенства каждого перед законом;
  3. Неприемлемость любых форм дискриминации, как в политике государства, так и в общественных и межличностных отношениях;
  4. Признание принципа подотчетности государства обществу и гражданину.

Видение — создана эффективная система уголовного судопроизводства, обеспечивающая каждому гарантии безопасности, справедливости и законности. Снижен риск нарушения прав и свобод человека, повышен уровень прозрачности и подотчётности сектора безопасности в вопросах отправления правосудия.

Принципы работы:

  • Всесторонний подход;
  • Отзывчивость к потребностям общества;
  • Научно-обоснованный подход;
  • Добровольное участие;
  • Открытость, прозрачность;
  • Партнерство с государством;
  • Региональное и международное партнерство.

НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ

...

...

...


...

...  

...

ЧЛЕНЫ

Общественное Объединение «Институт общественного анализа»:  осуществляет исследовательскую, экспертно — аналитическую деятельность по широкому кругу вопросов становления гражданского общества, выступает с инициативами по различным вопросам общественной жизни, вносит предложения в органы государственной и муниципальной власти и управления по вопросам развития и совершенствования деятельности демократических институтов, механизмов защиты прав и законных интересов граждан. Организация занимается мониторингом судебной практики, следит за процессом отбора судей, продвигает поправки в нормативно-правовые акты для гарантии независимости судей и эффективной реализации права человека на доступ к справедливому суду.

Айсулуу АЙТБАЕВА : Руководитель

АЙТБАЕВА Айсулуу

"Институт общественного анализа"

Аида Алымбаева:  Является старшим преподавателем Международного университета в Центральной Азии (МУЦА, www.iuca.kg). Имеет большой исследовательский опыт. В область ее научных интересов входят такие вопросы, как демократическое управление сектором безопасности, гражданское общество, политические институты и процессы. Аида закончила Рочестерский технологический институт (Rochester Institute of Technology) в США, где получила степень магистра в области государственной политики. Является выпускницей программы Эдмунда Маски/Акт в поддержку свободы (FREEDOM Support Act Fellowship) Госдепартамента США. Возглавляла Центр социальных исследований при АУЦА на протяжении 6 лет (2005 - 2011гг.), была консультантом Женевского центра по демократическому управлению сектором безопасности, ОБСЕ, ЮСАИД, Slovak Aid и многих других международных организаций.

АЛЫМБАЕВА Аида

Эксперт - аналитик

Центрально-азиатский альянс против зависимости»:  ОО Центрально-Азиатский Альянс против зависимости создан в 2005 году. Основными направлениями деятельности ЦАААСА являются реализация обучающих программ и проведение исследований по вопросам, имеющими медико-социальный характер. ЦАААСА является со-организатором реабилитационного центра «Альтер-Эго», оказывающим медико-психо-социальную помощь лица, пострадавшим от пыток и жестокого обращения.

Тынчтык АСАНОВ : псоучредитель ЦАААСА, ОО «Психическое здоровье и общество», врач-психиатр, кандидат медицинских наук, руководитель Реабилитационного центра «Альтер-Эго», независимый специалист по судебной психиатрии. В 1999-2005 годах являлся главным психиатром и наркологом Минздрава КР, в 2005-2011 годах был Региональным экспертом по Центральной Азии по вопросам мониторинга наркопотребления, в разные периоды являлся экспертом Института «Открытое общество» (Нью-Йорк) и фонда «Сорос-Кыргызстан».

АСАНОВ Тынчтык

"Центрально-азиатский альянс против зависимости"

Общественное Объединение "Юристы Ферганской долины без границ":  создано в 2003 году юристами из Кыргызстана, Узбекистана и Таджикистана с целью объединения усилий профессиональных юристов из стран Ферганской долины для защиты прав и свобод человека, продвижения концепции прав человека, а также содействие развитию демократии и правового государства. Объединение активно вовлекает представителей юридического сообщества в развитие качественной и доступной юридической помощи в сфере защиты прав и свобод человека. Объединение в последние 10 лет фокусируется на вопросах права человека на правосубъектность, где имеет многолетний успешный опыт в сфере сокращения безгражданства и реализации права на убежище. Организация является соучредителем и координатором Центрально-Азиатской Сети по безгражданству (ЦАСБ), созданной в июне 2016 года, которая включает в себя представителей гражданского общества, академических кругов и журналистов из Казахстана, Кыргызстана, Таджикистана, Туркменистана и Узбекистана. Организация с 2014 года ведет базу данных лиц, получивших юридическую помощь в рамках ее правовых программ, которая на конец 2019 года составляет 10828 человек.

Азизбек Ашуров: юрист, директор ОО «Юристы Ферганской долины без границ», координатор Центрально-Азиатской Сети по безгражданству, автор ряда аналитических публикаций и докладов, медиатор, член комитета по этике Республиканского сообщества медиаторов. В 2019 году удостоен Премии Нансена за непоколебимую приверженность защите и оказанию помощи тысячам лиц без гражданства и выдающийся вклад в искоренение безгражданства. Премия На́нсена (ранее называемая Медаль Нансена) — ежегодная правозащитная премия Управления Верховного Комиссара ООН по делам беженцев. Премия Нансена присуждается за заслуги в области защиты прав беженцев и лиц без гражданства. Названа в честь норвежского полярного исследователя, видного деятеля в области защиты прав беженцев, Верховного комиссара Лиги Наций по беженцам, лауреата Нобелевской премии мира Фритьофа Нансена. Премия была учреждена в 1954 году. Был создан Комитет Нансена, который занимается отбором кандидатов. Премия Нансена вручается с 1954 года, когда первым ее лауреатом стала Элеонора Рузвельт, а впервые в постсоветском пространстве была удостоена данной премии Общество Мемориал.

АШУРОВ Азизбек

"Юристы Ферганской долины без границ"

... 

АШИМБАЕВ Разак

Адвокат

Общественный фонд «Голос свободы»:  основан в 2005 году. Основной деятельностью фонда является защита и продвижение основных гражданских и политических прав в КР на местном и национальном уровнях. Общественный фонд активно работает в сфере: защиты прав и свобод человека в рамках уголовного процесса; продвижения свободы от пыток; мониторинга мест лишения и ограничения свободы; оказания юридической помощи лицам, пострадавшим от пыток, жестокого обращения; оказания психологической и социальной реабилитации (в рамках реабилитационного центра для жертв пыток «Альтер-Эго»). В деятельности используются: анализ законодательства и правоприменительной практики; аналитика и проведение исследований; площадки для сотрудничества с государственными органами и международными организациями; каналы информирования и взаимодействия с населением и молодежью. Организация также способствует внедрению и интеграции международных стандартов и принципов в национальное законодательство и практику правоохранительных органов.

Сардар БАГИШБЕКОВ : председатель правления Фонда, юрист, в 2002 году юрист Правовой клиники «Адилет», в 2003-2007 годах работал страшим советником программы «Freedom House», с 2007 по 2019 года являлся руководителем неформально сети «Коалиция против пыток в Кыргызстане». С 2003 года участвует в общественной жизни страны, в разный период являлся: экспертом фонда «Сорос-Кыргызстан»; членом Совета правозащитников; членом Комитета гражданского контроля, два срока был ответственным секретарем ОНС и ОС при МВД КР. Член Координационного Совета Национального Центра по Предупреждению Пыток КР.

БАГИШБЕКОВ Сардар

«Голос Свободы»

Общественный Фонд «Центр исследования демократических процессов»:  основан в 2002 году. Основными направлениями деятельности фонда является проведение исследований, защита прав женщин и девочек от всех форм дискриминации, внедрение международного опыта в поддержку развития демократических институтов, совершенствование законодательства на основе общепризнанных международных норм права. Фонд активно работает с правоохранительными и судебными органами по вопросам профилактики, пресечения и расследования гендерных и семейных преступлений и проступков. Более подробную информацию о деятельности Фонда можно найти на сайте организации http://crdp.asia

Лариса ИЛИБЕЗОВА : председатель правления Фонда, социолог, гендерный эксперт

ИЛИБЕЗОВА Лариса

"Центр исследования демократических процессов"

Общественный Фонд «Юристы за права человека»:  создан в 2016 году с целью продвижения гражданских и политических прав человека в Кыргызстане: внедрение практики оказания юридической помощи ключевым группам ЛУН-лица употребляющие наркотики через систему гарантированной государством юридической помощи, сотрудничество с государственными органами по продвижению разумной Наркополитики и по совершенствованию законодательства в сфере снижения вреда, а также предоставление юридической помощи жертвам насилия со стороны должностных лиц.

Асель КОЙЛУБАЕВА: председатель Фонда, адвокат с 2003г., председатель неформальной сети Коалиция против пыток в 2015 году, заместитель председателя КС НЦПП в 2016 году, возглавляла правовую и мониторинговую программы ОФ «Голос свободы".

КОЙЛУБАЕВА Асель

"Юристы за права человека"

Общественное Объединение «Психическое здоровье и общество»:  создано в 2000 году с целью оказания содействия реформе службы охраны психического здоровья в Кыргызской Республике. Организация продвигает предложение, чтобы закрытые психиатрические учреждения были заменены на службы помощи в сообществе, чтобы помощь строилась на принципах уважения человеческого достоинства лиц с психическими расстройствами и финансирование производилось с учетом нужд пользователей психиатрических услуг. ПЗО также специализируется на внедрении принципов добросовестного управления и механизмов подотчетности государства.

Бурул МАКЕНБАЕВА: врач, гражданский активист, блогер, национальный эксперт по вопросам добросовестного управления, член Конституционного совещания в 2010 году, член Совета правозащитников, член Комитета гражданского контроля, член Коалиции против пыток в 2016 году.

МАКЕНБАЕВА Бурул

"Психическое здоровье и общество"

Хусанбай Салиев:

Хусанбай Салиев является координатором Ошского офиса Правозащитного Движения «Бир Дуйно-Кыргызстан», заведующий Коллегии Адвокатов «ЮгПрофи», также занимается адвокатской практикой. Основной фокус его работы защита прав человека. Оказывает юридическую помощь жертвам пыток, лицам необоснованно уголовно преследуемым за религиозный экстремизм, незаконно задержанным, и т.д. В своей работе активно сотрудничает с международными и правозащитными организациями, совместно реализуя проекты по продвижению и защите прав человека.

САЛИЕВ Хусанбай

Адвокат

Общественный Фонд «Центр защиты общественных интересов»:  создан в 2016 году с целью оказывать содействие в укреплении открытого гражданского общества и продвижения принципов правового государства. Одним из направлений работы фонда является защита основных гражданских прав человека в рамках уголовного процесса, через мониторинг, стратегические судебные тяжбы и анализ законодательства/правоприменительной практики. Также организация продвигает практику использования международных механизмов защиты (Совет ОО по ПЧ и КПЧ ООН и КЛДЖ) в вопросе ликвидации дискриминации в отношении женщин в процессе задержания, досудебной проверки, содержания под стражей, конвоирования и т.д.

Айдар СЫДЫКОВ: председатель Фонда, адвокат, заместитель председателя Координационного Совета Национального Центра по Предупреждению Пыток КР, состоит в реестре экспертов программного офиса ОБСЕ в Бишкеке, член Форума «Открытого правительства» (OGP), член европейской сети против национализма, расизма, фашизма, а также поддержки мигрантов, беженцев и меньшинств «UNITED».

СЫДЫКОВ Айдар

"Центр защиты общественных интересов"

Общественное объединение «Партнерская группа Прецедент»:  неправительственная, некоммерческая организация, созданная в 2010 году. Основной целью организации является развитие демократии и верховенства закона в Кыргызстане. В задачи организации входит: развитие информационного поля в области защиты прав человека; повышение правосознания и правовой культуры гражданского населения Кыргызстана; усиление взаимодействия государственной власти и гражданского общества; усиление гражданского участия в бюджетном процессе на республиканском и местном уровне; проведение независимой экспертизы законопроектов, исследований в области стратегии и политики государства. Организация реализует Школу для прогрессивных юристов и выпускников «Прецедент», а также распространяет правовые навыки защиты свобод от посягательств со стороны государственной власти и вовлечение граждан в процесс принятия государственных решений.

Нурбек ТОКТАКУНОВ : соучредитель Прецедента, практикующий адвокат с 2001г., блогер, член Конституционного совещания в 2010 году, национальный исследователь Организации международное бюджетное партнерство, эксперт по вопросам доступа к информации (изменил практику истребования информации у госорганов через судебную практику и решение КПЧ ООН), автор жалоб в Комитет ООН по правам человека, член Форма «Открытого правительства» (OGP), автор многочисленных обращений в Конституционную палату Верховного суда КР, автор публикаций просветительского характера, основатель школы прогрессивных юристов «Прецедент», сценарист, режиссер.

ТОКТАКУНОВ Нурбек

"Партнерская Группа Прецедент"

ПУБЛИКАЦИИ И ВИДЕО

КОНТАКТЫ

email

article9.kg@gmail.com

adress2

 Бишкек, ул. Сыдыкова 187, офис 28


2019. АССОЦИАЦИЯ ПО ЗАЩИТЕ ПРАВ ЧЕЛОВЕКА В УГОЛОВНОМ ПРОЦЕССЕ "ARTICLE 9"